Online only

B.slim

New

No more worrying about the weight of the person with the herbal teas Bslim

First of all, B.Slim is completely natural since it is composed 100% of a rare plant, recently rediscovered, the Mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata) . Then, B.Slim is a complete product. Emollient, laxative, depurative, it ensures a detoxification of the organism.

More details

35,90€

Add to wishlist

More info

No more worrying about the weight of the person with the herbal teas Bslim

First of all, B.Slim is completely natural since it is composed 100% of a rare plant, recently rediscovered, the Mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata) . Then, B.Slim is a complete product. Emollient, laxative, depurative, it ensures a detoxification of the organism. Hyperactive, the Mauve Frisée will show you from the beginning of the cure the amazing effects in terms of weight loss (without diet). You will feel the real sense of purifying your body.

At each take. B.slim will take care of the fats present in the food bowl and then attack the excessive deposits in the body with the consequence of eliminating them like waste metabolism.

The overflow of water (contained in the body) and fats are reduced through elimination, resulting in slimming after a few weeks of treatments. B.Slim is also recommended for severe constipation.

Diet World is proud to show you this unique treasure from the overseas. Convinced of the effectiveness of B.Slim , Diet World reimburses anyone who is dissatisfied within one week of purchase (proof of purchase), within the limits of the conditions of use specified in the leaflet.

Reviews

Grade 
04/01/2017
Un petit coup de pouce naturel

Très contente elle me permet d’être toute légère avec un ventre de plus en plus plat, je la conseille vivement.

    Grade 
    11/27/2016
    Very Happy Very Happy

    Depuis deux mois, je prends la tisane et non seulement mes problèmes de constipation ont disparu et mon ventre a dégonflé et je vais une fois par jour aux toilettes. un vrai bonheur.

      Write your review !

      Write a review

      B.slim

      B.slim

      No more worrying about the weight of the person with the herbal teas Bslim

      First of all, B.Slim is completely natural since it is composed 100% of a rare plant, recently rediscovered, the Mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata) . Then, B.Slim is a complete product. Emollient, laxative, depurative, it ensures a detoxification of the organism.

      Write a review

      4 other products in the same category:

      B.slim https://tea-slim.com/710-large/bslim.jpg

      No more worrying about the weight of the person with the herbal teas Bslim

      First of all, B.Slim is completely natural since it is composed 100% of a rare plant, recently rediscovered, the Mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata) . Then, B.Slim is a complete product. Emollient, laxative, depurative, it ensures a detoxification of the organism. Hyperactive, the Mauve Frisée will show you from the beginning of the cure the amazing effects in terms of weight loss (without diet). You will feel the real sense of purifying your body.

      At each take. B.slim will take care of the fats present in the food bowl and then attack the excessive deposits in the body with the consequence of eliminating them like waste metabolism.

      The overflow of water (contained in the body) and fats are reduced through elimination, resulting in slimming after a few weeks of treatments. B.Slim is also recommended for severe constipation.

      Diet World is proud to show you this unique treasure from the overseas. Convinced of the effectiveness of B.Slim , Diet World reimburses anyone who is dissatisfied within one week of purchase (proof of purchase), within the limits of the conditions of use specified in the leaflet.

      DietWorld home 35.9 EUR new in_stock 83

      Download

Exclusivité web !

B.slim

Nouveau

Fini l'angoisse du pèse personne avec les tisanes de régime Bslim

Tout d'abord, B.Slim est complètement naturel puisque composé à 100% d'une plante rare, redécouverte depuis peu, la Mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata). Ensuite, B.Slim est un produit complet. Emollient, laxatif, dépuratif, il assure une détoxication de l'organisme.

Plus de détails

40,00€

En savoir plus

Fini l'angoisse du pèse personne avec les tisanes de régime Bslim

Tout d'abord, B.Slim est complètement naturel puisque composé à 100% d'une plante rare, redécouverte depuis peu, la Mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata). Ensuite, B.Slim est un produit complet. Emollient, laxatif, dépuratif, il assure une détoxication de l'organisme. Hyperactive, la Mauve Frisée vous démontrera dès le début de la cure les effets étonnants en termes de perte de poids (sans régime). Vous ressentirez la réelle impression de purifier votre organisme.

A chaque prise. B.slim se chargera des graisses présentes dans le bol alimentaire puis s'attaquera aux dépôts excessifs situés dans le corps avec pour conséquence de les éliminer comme des déchets du métabolisme.

Le trop plein d'eau (contenu dans le corps) et de graisses sont réduits à travers l'élimination, résultant d'un amaigrissement après quelques semaines de traitements. B.Slim est également recommandé en cas de constipation sévère.

Diet World est fier de vous faire découvrir cet trésor unique venu d'Outre-Atlantique. Persuadée de l'efficacité de B.Slim, la société Diet World rembourse toute personne insatisfaite dans un délai d'une semaine après l'achat (ticket de caisse faisant foi), dans la limite des conditions d'utilisation précisées sur la notice.

Avis

Note 
01/04/2017
Un petit coup de pouce naturel

Très contente elle me permet d’être toute légère avec un ventre de plus en plus plat, je la conseille vivement.

    Note 
    27/11/2016
    Very Happy Very Happy

    Depuis deux mois, je prends la tisane et non seulement mes problèmes de constipation ont disparu et mon ventre a dégonflé et je vais une fois par jour aux toilettes. un vrai bonheur.

      Donner votre avis !

      Donnez votre avis

      B.slim

      B.slim

      Fini l'angoisse du pèse personne avec les tisanes de régime Bslim

      Tout d'abord, B.Slim est complètement naturel puisque composé à 100% d'une plante rare, redécouverte depuis peu, la Mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata). Ensuite, B.Slim est un produit complet. Emollient, laxatif, dépuratif, il assure une détoxication de l'organisme.

      Donnez votre avis

      4 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

      B.slim https://tea-slim.com/710-large/bslim.jpg

      Fini l'angoisse du pèse personne avec les tisanes de régime Bslim

      Tout d'abord, B.Slim est complètement naturel puisque composé à 100% d'une plante rare, redécouverte depuis peu, la Mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata). Ensuite, B.Slim est un produit complet. Emollient, laxatif, dépuratif, il assure une détoxication de l'organisme. Hyperactive, la Mauve Frisée vous démontrera dès le début de la cure les effets étonnants en termes de perte de poids (sans régime). Vous ressentirez la réelle impression de purifier votre organisme.

      A chaque prise. B.slim se chargera des graisses présentes dans le bol alimentaire puis s'attaquera aux dépôts excessifs situés dans le corps avec pour conséquence de les éliminer comme des déchets du métabolisme.

      Le trop plein d'eau (contenu dans le corps) et de graisses sont réduits à travers l'élimination, résultant d'un amaigrissement après quelques semaines de traitements. B.Slim est également recommandé en cas de constipation sévère.

      Diet World est fier de vous faire découvrir cet trésor unique venu d'Outre-Atlantique. Persuadée de l'efficacité de B.Slim, la société Diet World rembourse toute personne insatisfaite dans un délai d'une semaine après l'achat (ticket de caisse faisant foi), dans la limite des conditions d'utilisation précisées sur la notice.

      DietWorld home 40 EUR new in_stock 95

      Téléchargement