True-Slim

New

The 3 main actions of TRUE-SLIM :

- DETOX

- MINCEUR

- DISCONTINUANCE

More details

14,07€

-12%

15,99€

Add to wishlist

More info

The 3 main actions of TRUE-SLIM :

- DETOX

- MINCEUR

- DISCONTINUANCE

Make it a complete product that you can discover on request from your retailer in the form of a test offer of 2 to 3 days. Completely natural our herbal tea is composed of a rare plant called " flower " with unique effects that we import from California.

CURE OF 12 DAYS

FINISHED THE ANGELESS OF THE PESSE PERSON

TRUE-SLIM is completely natural since it is composed 100% of a rare plant, recently rediscovered: the mauve Frisée ( Malva Verticellata ). TRUE-SLIM is a complete product: Emollient, Laxative, Depurative: it ensures a detoxification of the organism.

Hyperactive, the Mauve Frisée will show you from the beginning of the cure its amazing effects in terms of weight loss (without diet). You will feel the real sense of purifying your body.

Each time TRUE-SLIM takes charge of the fats present in the food bolus, it will attack excessive deposits in the body, eliminating them as waste metabolism. Explanation: Overflow of water (contained in the body) and fat, are reduced through elimination, resulting in weight loss after a few weeks of treatment. TRUE-SLIM is also highly recommended in case of severe constipation.

Reviews

Write a review

True-Slim

True-Slim

The 3 main actions of TRUE-SLIM :

- DETOX

- MINCEUR

- DISCONTINUANCE

Write a review

Customers who bought this product also bought:

4 other products in the same category:

True-Slim https://tea-slim.com/724-large/true-slim.jpg

The 3 main actions of TRUE-SLIM :

- DETOX

- MINCEUR

- DISCONTINUANCE

Make it a complete product that you can discover on request from your retailer in the form of a test offer of 2 to 3 days. Completely natural our herbal tea is composed of a rare plant called " flower " with unique effects that we import from California.

CURE OF 12 DAYS

FINISHED THE ANGELESS OF THE PESSE PERSON

TRUE-SLIM is completely natural since it is composed 100% of a rare plant, recently rediscovered: the mauve Frisée ( Malva Verticellata ). TRUE-SLIM is a complete product: Emollient, Laxative, Depurative: it ensures a detoxification of the organism.

Hyperactive, the Mauve Frisée will show you from the beginning of the cure its amazing effects in terms of weight loss (without diet). You will feel the real sense of purifying your body.

Each time TRUE-SLIM takes charge of the fats present in the food bolus, it will attack excessive deposits in the body, eliminating them as waste metabolism. Explanation: Overflow of water (contained in the body) and fat, are reduced through elimination, resulting in weight loss after a few weeks of treatment. TRUE-SLIM is also highly recommended in case of severe constipation.

Bamboo Leaf Brand home 14.07 EUR new in_stock -14

True-Slim

Nouveau

Les 3 actions principales de TRUE-SLIM :

- DÉTOX

- MINCEUR

- DÉCONSTIPATION

Plus de détails

14,07€

-12%

15,99€

En savoir plus

Les 3 actions principales de TRUE-SLIM :

- DÉTOX

- MINCEUR

- DÉCONSTIPATION

En font un produit complet qu’il vous est possible de découvrir sur simple demande auprès de votre détaillant sous forme d’une offre d’essai de 2 à 3 jours. Complètement naturelle notre tisane est composée d’une plante rare appelée «mauve frisée» aux effets uniques que nous importons de Californie.

CURE DE 12 JOURS

FINI L’ANGOISSE DU PÈSE PERSONNE

TRUE-SLIM est complètement naturel puisque composé d’une plante rare, redécouverte depuis peu : la mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata). TRUE-SLIM est un produit complet : Émollient, Laxatif, Dépuratif : il assure une détoxication de l’organisme.

Hyperactive, la Mauve Frisée vous démontrera dès le début de la cure ses effets étonnants en terme de perte de poids (sans régime). Vous ressentirez la réelle impression de purifier votre organisme.

À chaque prise, TRUE-SLIM se chargera des graisses présentes dans le bol alimentaire puis s’attaquera aux dépôts excessifs situés dans le corps avec pour conséquence de les éliminer comme des déchets du métabolisme. Explication : le trop plein d’eau (contenu dans le corps) et de graisse, sont réduits à travers l’élimination, ayant pour conséquence un amaigrissement après quelques semaines de traitement. TRUE-SLIM est également fortement recommandé en cas de constipation sévère.

Avis

Donnez votre avis

True-Slim

True-Slim

Les 3 actions principales de TRUE-SLIM :

- DÉTOX

- MINCEUR

- DÉCONSTIPATION

Donnez votre avis

5 autres produits dans la même catégorie :

True-Slim https://tea-slim.com/724-large/true-slim.jpg

Les 3 actions principales de TRUE-SLIM :

- DÉTOX

- MINCEUR

- DÉCONSTIPATION

En font un produit complet qu’il vous est possible de découvrir sur simple demande auprès de votre détaillant sous forme d’une offre d’essai de 2 à 3 jours. Complètement naturelle notre tisane est composée d’une plante rare appelée «mauve frisée» aux effets uniques que nous importons de Californie.

CURE DE 12 JOURS

FINI L’ANGOISSE DU PÈSE PERSONNE

TRUE-SLIM est complètement naturel puisque composé d’une plante rare, redécouverte depuis peu : la mauve Frisée (Malva Verticellata). TRUE-SLIM est un produit complet : Émollient, Laxatif, Dépuratif : il assure une détoxication de l’organisme.

Hyperactive, la Mauve Frisée vous démontrera dès le début de la cure ses effets étonnants en terme de perte de poids (sans régime). Vous ressentirez la réelle impression de purifier votre organisme.

À chaque prise, TRUE-SLIM se chargera des graisses présentes dans le bol alimentaire puis s’attaquera aux dépôts excessifs situés dans le corps avec pour conséquence de les éliminer comme des déchets du métabolisme. Explication : le trop plein d’eau (contenu dans le corps) et de graisse, sont réduits à travers l’élimination, ayant pour conséquence un amaigrissement après quelques semaines de traitement. TRUE-SLIM est également fortement recommandé en cas de constipation sévère.

Bamboo Leaf Brand home 14.07 EUR new in_stock 0